DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (1)

All Salespeople

Sales Department

N/A

156 Reviews

442 W Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440

Directions Directions

Sales: (978) 630-2001


Call (978) 630-2001

Salvadore Chevrolet

Gardner, MA

Dealerships need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2) not yet
rated

156 Reviews

Call Dealership (978) 630-2001

442 W Broadway

Gardner, MA

01440

Directions

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (3)

not yet
rated
DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (4)

156 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display an overall rating.

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (5)

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lamborghini Boston

5.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Millbury

5.0

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Filter Reviews by Keyword

professional Stephen Hu

By Type

156 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

January 17, 2023

SALES VISIT - USED

Salvadore's and Stephen Huff went above and beyond to make my purchase successful. They handled every circ*mstance that was beyond mine or their control professionally and diligently and even worked th make my purchase successful. They handled every circ*mstance that was beyond mine or their control professionally and diligently and even worked their schedule around my work schedule to keep everything on time. Stephen and the associates I cannot thank enough for all they have done for me!! I only hope they will be there when I am ready to upgrade my vehicle and work with them again!! More

by mbradley4408

Sales Price Transparency

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Stephen Hill, Brian Meola, Randy Parker

Report | Print

Helpful 0

March 26, 2021

SALES VISIT - USED

My Son and I came in on Saturday March 20 we had an appointment with Tyler. Tyler was great and very helpful. While we were there we met Parish who went above and beyond to help us. Both of these gent appointment with Tyler. Tyler was great and very helpful. While we were there we met Parish who went above and beyond to help us. Both of these gentlemen have earned your company customers for like. More

by Sciruolo

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Tyler, Parish

Report | Print

Helpful 0

March 24, 2021

SALES VISIT - USED

The Salvadore team went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there happy in a vehicle that was much more impressive than we expected to be leaving in. Thank you to everyone at Salvadore! walked out of there happy in a vehicle that was much more impressive than we expected to be leaving in. Thank you to everyone at Salvadore! More

by nciruolo

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Tyler Orzen, Parish

Report | Print

Helpful 0

February 16, 2021

SALES VISIT - USED

excellent people...worked very hard to get the deal I wanted to work for me. They go the extra mile.....and that is so appreciated wanted to work for me. They go the extra mile.....and that is so appreciated More

by bill150011

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Tyler Orzen...., Parrish Kelley

Report | Print

Helpful 0

November 28, 2020

SALES VISIT - USED

Salvador’s is a great place to buy a truck. Sales was not pushy finance guy was great with the added warranty and overall a great atmosphere not pushy finance guy was great with the added warranty and overall a great atmosphere More

by Odelltrucking379

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Tyler, Steven Salvadore

Report | Print

Helpful 1

February 18, 2020

SERVICE VISIT

Service Extremely disappointed !!! Received a post card in the mail with an oil special. Drove 35 miles to find out that it applied only to cars not trucks Extremely disappointed !!! Received a post card in the mail with an oil special. Drove 35 miles to find out that it applied only to cars not trucks!!! Didn't say that at all on the post card. Then tried to use $10.00 coupon but was told the truck oil change was already a special and could not apply. NO where did it show up as a special any where . What a hoax!!!!! Post card had our vin number on it so they obliviously knew we owned a truck. More

by annmurphy83

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

dont know, Steven Salvadore

Report | Print

Helpful 0

December 10, 2019

SALES VISIT - NEW

Just took delivery of a 2020 equinox for my wife this past Saturday and Deven the salesman was excellent!He took time to explain all the controls and features to her and all she needed to know !Deven past Saturday and Deven the salesman was excellent!He took time to explain all the controls and features to her and all she needed to know !Deven was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to family and friends!Great experience!No high pressure sales ! More

by Mpantos

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Deven Brouillet

Report | Print

Helpful 0

September 09, 2019

SALES VISIT - NEW

Very personable Thank you for the help. I appreciated your personal attention. Staff was very knowledgeable about the products. Will be recommending to other people i Thank you for the help. I appreciated your personal attention. Staff was very knowledgeable about the products. Will be recommending to other people in the future. More

by Salvadorechevrolet

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Christian Benoit

Report | Print

Helpful 0

March 02, 2019

SALES VISIT - USED

Great Experience Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer my sales person Luke was great to work with got a great deal and they gave my what I wanted for trade.The Daig Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer my sales person Luke was great to work with got a great deal and they gave my what I wanted for trade.The Daigle's More

by Dawnd

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Luke Kenefick

Report | Print

Helpful 0

February 06, 2019

SALES VISIT - NEW

Continuously Great Sales and Service Have bought two cars there and had 4 serviced there multiple times. Great care in the sales dept. especially our most recent purchase(2-1-19). Glenn i Have bought two cars there and had 4 serviced there multiple times. Great care in the sales dept. especially our most recent purchase(2-1-19). Glenn is a great sales guy to deal with. No complaints at all. Prices can't be beat and if they can, they'll match it. More

by Tom the Trax Guy!

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Glenn Wallace

Report | Print

Helpful 0

.

1

2

...

16

.

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Msgr. Refugio Daniel

Last Updated:

Views: 5893

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (54 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Msgr. Refugio Daniel

Birthday: 1999-09-15

Address: 8416 Beatty Center, Derekfort, VA 72092-0500

Phone: +6838967160603

Job: Mining Executive

Hobby: Woodworking, Knitting, Fishing, Coffee roasting, Kayaking, Horseback riding, Kite flying

Introduction: My name is Msgr. Refugio Daniel, I am a fine, precious, encouraging, calm, glamorous, vivacious, friendly person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.